Evan’s Encore by R. B. Hilliard

Meltdown: The Conclusion (Meltdown book 4)

Evans Encore Meltdown Book 4 The Conclusion by R B Hilliard
Add to Goodreads

Evan Walker is living the dream. As Meltdown’s new keyboardist, he has finally found where he belongs. Unfortunately, his wife doesn’t share the same dream. When the band decides to take a break, Evan goes home, only to discover his reality is not as it seems. Unthinkable secrets are revealed, flipping his world upside down.

Quinn Kinley has lived a charmed life, but after suffering a terrible loss and her mother’s sudden move to Florida, she finds herself left with a bar to run and more house than she knows what to do with. She comes up with a plan: get a housemate.

He’s a rock star. She’s a country girl.

She’s looking for a housemate. He needs a place to live.

Love isn’t a consideration... but sometimes love happens when you least expect it.