Book Cover:

SAY IT - BELIEVE IT - LIVE IT by Robin Roberts

This specially priced bundle contains the first 5 books of the Say It Believe It Live It - series.
* What do I do now
* How to become a Master
* The power of 'I am'
* Get out of your head
* The little human who could
About this series: Short, easy to read and understand. If you want to a little more peace, happiness and joy in your life these are the books you need to read. Robin Roberts releases the words upon the page so that the reader may capture them and create the life of abundance they deserve.