Secret Legacy by Carissa Andrews

Secret Legacy
Add to Goodreads

A Supernatural Ghost Series (The Windhaven Witches Book 1)

☆☆~~ 50% of Royalties Donated to the American Cancer Society! ~~☆☆

Nestled in the woods of Windhaven, Blackwood Manor waits to unleash a dark and deadly legacy…

When Autumn Blackwood shows up at Windhaven Academy for the Witching Stick Orientation, she hopes to find out what dormant powers she could possibly possess to have been accepted to the elite supernatural school. Instead, the academy is in chaos as everyone frantically hunts for two missing girls.

But as school begins with Autumn no closer to figuring out her powers, strange occurrences start to follow her everywhere. Even at home, Blackwood Manor keeps many secrets, and Autumn can’t escape its haunting past.

New friends urge her to learn more about her family’s history in order to unlock her powers and make sense of what’s happening at Blackwood Manor, but Autumn’s not so sure. Once an accident brings Autumn face-to-face with death, however, she realizes her gifts are tied to a legacy that can either save or doom them all…

Fans of Kelley Armstrong, Joe Hill, and Jennifer Armentrout will love The Windhaven Witches!


★★★★★ “Secret Legacy kept me spellbound from page one to the very last word! The tension and relationships are beautifully written and will keep readers coming back for more. I got chills up my spine more than once. I can't wait to see what happens next.”
 ~JJ King, USAT Bestselling Author

★★★★★ “A whimsical tale that will transport you from the first page.” ~
Carlyle Labuschagne, USAT Bestselling Author

★★★★★ I cannot stop reading. This book is keeping me on the edge. ~Nikki M.

★★★★★ What an addicting read! You never know what’s going to happen next! ~Jenny B.
★★★★☆ I was at the edge of my seat and burning with curiosity right from the beginning of the book. ~Elizabeth E.

Books in the Windhaven Witches Series:

  1.     Secret Legacy (coming Sept 15, 2020)
  2.     Soul Legacy (coming October 6, 2020)
  3.     Haunted Legacy (coming November 3, 2020)
  4.     Cursed Legacy (coming December 1, 2020)