Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series by Rebecca Main

A Soulmark Series: Books 1-3

A soulmark series books 1-3 by Rebecca Main

“This might be… unpleasant for you.” He tells me, eyes half-mast as his gaze focuses steadily on my birthmark. “They say the sealing of a soulmark can be quite… intense. But what kind of pleasure is without its own pain? Hmm?”

Get the explosive beginning to the highly acclaimed A Soulmark Series, Books 1-3, from breakout author, Rebecca Main!

Instantly transport yourself into a world, where love threatens to turn the supernatural realm upside down.
Become entangled in warring hearts, old grudges, paranormal politics, and shameless sexual tension.
Join the provocative and diverse cast of lovers and seducers, who will leave you lusting and craving more.

Get the series that readers say has them addicted. Books you won’t put down till you're finished:

"This is the first book that’s grabbed my interest in over a year...It’s delicious in every way imaginable. My love for anything supernatural, antagonistically romantic, and damn right raunchy was completely fueled by this book.”

“I like that all of the women in the Soulmark series have differing physical features and aren't just the same cookie cutter barbie doll.”

"Supernatural with the heat of 50 Shades!"

"Is it weird that I loved the fight/action scenes as much as the steamy ones!?”

"Each of the books and its style matches the personality of the leading male and female."

"Highly addictive contents! …It's not just romance, the fantasy aspect is really cool too."

“The Soulmark series is a treat for lovers of fiction, adventure and love. In a few short lines, you will feel connected with the characters and you can image yourself in the books' realm”

“Fantastical world of lycanthropy and witches collide in this seemingly realistic tale.”

“I devoured this book in a day. It captivated me from the get go and didn't release me until the end. Will definitely be recommending to my book club and friends!”

Coven (A Soulmark Series Book 1)
“Stay out of the forest,” Gran had said. Zoelle should have listened.
Now, she must navigate a world she only ever read about in fairytales. A world full of witches and werewolves out for blood. Yet, no story could have prepared her for Xander Adolphus—the volatile Alpha of the Adolphus Pack—or the seductive soulmark that binds their souls together.
Trapped in a carnal game of cat and mouse, Zoelle must tread unfamiliar ground, steeped in supernatural politics. Can Zoelle outrun a wolf bound and determined to mark her as his? Or will this new world swallow her whole?

Midnight Scoundrel (A Soulmark Series Book 2)
Stealing isn’t personal. At least not to Quinn Montgomery.
Yet, when her latest heist to steal from the Adolphus family tailspins her into a supernatural world, she must learn to steel her nerves and… her heart.

Wardens of Starlight (A Soulmark Series Book 3)
Evil hides in all shapes and forms—of this the Wardens of Starlight are certain—but it’s those of the supernatural variety they hunt without remorse.
By a cruel twist of fate, Starlight Warden Calliope Sawyer is forced to question everything she’s come to know, when confronted with her soulmark: a dangerous lycan. Now, these two enemies must decide whether to fight for love or fight each other.

Still to come:
Mr. Vrana (A Soulmark Series Book 4) — Coming in 2018
Lycan Legacy (A Soulmark Series Book 5)
Lunaria (A Soulmark Series Book 6)